Latest Products http://www.maqsremedies.com Latest Products 17-01-04 en-us http://www.maqsremedies.com General Health Medicines http://www.maqsremedies.com/general-health-medicines.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Established in 2002, we have carved niche for ourselves as the Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of broad range of General Health Medicines. Optimally formulated using best ingredients and hygienic techniques, Anti Diabetic Medicines http://www.maqsremedies.com/anti-diabetic-medicines.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with experience, we are actively engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting the superior range of Anti Diabetic Medicines, such as Diabimaqs Pills etc. These Anti Diabetic Medicines are hygienically formulated with the right blend of quality certified materials. Female Health Care Medicines http://www.maqsremedies.com/female-health-care-medicines.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the famed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Female Health Care Medicines world-over. Precisely processed using latest technology, Female Health Care Medicine is harmless and poses no potential side effects. Further, all medicines are meticulously monitored on crucial quality parameters before final dispatch. Hair Care Medicines http://www.maqsremedies.com/hair-care-medicines.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have secured place of prominence in the global markets as the Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of premium range of Hair Care Medicines. Our Hair Care Medicines are 100% herbal formulation, made under the guidance and supervision of qualified experts. Herbal Juices http://www.maqsremedies.com/herbal-juices.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We dole out pure and fresh assortment of Herbal Juices for our global customers. We share space with the first-rated Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Herbal Juices. Our experts maintain strict hygienic conditions while preparing, etc. Joint Pain Relief Medicines http://www.maqsremedies.com/joint-pain-relief-medicines.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company‚Äôs name figures in the list of top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Joint Pain Relief Medicines. Our assortment of Joint Pain Relief Medicines is inclusive of Dardonil Pills and Maqsopain Oil. Hygienically formulated using the best quality ingredients. Male Sexual Care Medicines http://www.maqsremedies.com/male-sexual-care-medicines.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sexual problems can occur in men of all age groups. Our wide assortment of Male Sexual Care Medicines including Goli Shabab Shahi Pills, Majun Joshawar Syrup, Mumsik Azam Tonic, Qurs Ehtalam Pills and Tila Farbahi Khas Oil is highly effective in curing all sexual problems in no time. Skin Care Medicines http://www.maqsremedies.com/skin-care-medicines.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Skin Care Medicines. The Skin Care Medicines that we offer include Majun Musaffi Khas Tonic and Blood Safa Syrup. These medicines are formulated using quality-approved ingredients, which help in purifying blood. Anti Stone Medicines http://www.maqsremedies.com/anti-stone-medicines.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Anti Stone Medicines. Our range of Anti Stone Medicines is inclusive of Maqstonil Pills and Maqstonil Syrup. Formulated using fresh herbs, these medicines cater to all the stone problems. Jauhar Dimag Tonic http://www.maqsremedies.com/jauhar-dimag-tonic.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Jauhar Dimagh is One of the Excellent Herbal Brain Tonic, Which is Very Effective in Strengthenig Brain Cells and Usefull for Those Who are Having the Problem of Forgetfulness, Weak Memory, Maqs Fauladi Sharbat http://www.maqsremedies.com/maqs-fauladi-sharbat.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 It is Usefull in the Condition like General Debility, Weakness After Prolong Illness, Pregnant Women, Under Nourished Children, Convalescense, Fasting, Anaemia a Good Supplement of Iron. Sehtina Health Tonic http://www.maqsremedies.com/sehtina-health-tonic.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 This Tonic Useful in the Conditions like General Debility, Weakness After Prolong Illness, Pregnant Women, Under Nourished Children, Convalescence, Fasting, Anaemia, Oldage People & Weakness After Operation. Sharbat Gulab http://www.maqsremedies.com/sharbat-gulab.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the celebrated Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Sharbat Gulab. Preparation of rose petals, this sweet Herbal Sharbat is cherished in both sides of the world for its cooling properties. Sharbat Jigar Khas http://www.maqsremedies.com/sharbat-jigar-khas.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 This Marvellous Drug is Manufactured Under the Super Vision of Unani Pathy’s Experts with the Herbs of High Quality & Fresh Herbs Which are Being in Practice Since Several Decades, Sharbat Jigar Khas Highly Effective in Hepatitis, Gas Pills http://www.maqsremedies.com/gas-pills.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 It Improves Gastric Functions, Helps in Digestion Removes Gas, Acidity & Constipation Enhances Appetite. Diabimaqs Pills http://www.maqsremedies.com/diabimaqs-pills.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Diabimaqs Pills are Manufactured from Excellent Herbs Usefull in Controlling Sugar Level, Diabimaqs Activates the Pancreatic Cell to Produce Insulin By Which Sugar Comes Down in Very Short Duration . Diabimaqs is Sure to Bring Positive Result. Femitone-30 Syrup http://www.maqsremedies.com/femitone-30-syrup.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Relieves in Pain During Before and After Mensturation Regulates the Flow of Mensturation, Improves the Functions of Genital Organs.dissolve Inflammation of Uterus. a Complete Tonic for Genital Organs. Lekoril Pills http://www.maqsremedies.com/lekoril-pills.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 This Pills are Boon for Ladies . Females Suffering from Various Ailments Association Genital Organs. like Leucorrhoea, Backache, Disturb Menstruation, Loss of Interest in Day to Day Works. Maqsina Hair Oil http://www.maqsremedies.com/maqsina-hair-oil.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Maqsina Hair Oil is Prepared from Extract of the Herbs and Base of Olive Oil, Til Oil & Almond Oil, Which Provide a Light, Non-sticky Hair. It Provides the Nourishment and Smoothes Hair Cuticles with the Goodness Herbs.maqsina Hair Oil Has  Vitamins & Minerals Absorbed By the Hair Helps Maintain the Moisture Thus Leaving Your Hair Incredibly Fresh etc. Maqsina Hair Wash Shampoo http://www.maqsremedies.com/maqsina-hair-wash-shampoo.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 This is the Shampoo Based Hair Wash Blended with Highly Effective Herbs that Cleanses hair and Scalp of Dirt and Dust, Hair Wash is Used After the Massage of Maqsil Hair Oil At Nigh. Aloevera Juice http://www.maqsremedies.com/aloevera-juice.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 This Juice Which is Prepared from the Plant Leaves Pulp Aloe Barbedensis is Effective in Various Ailments Directly or Indirectly Linked with the Ailment.chronic Constipation, Gas Formation, Acidity, Piles Linked with Constiption and Gas, Ulcers, Hypertention Due to Constipation etc. Amla Juice http://www.maqsremedies.com/amla-juice.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Amla Ras is helpful in curing body illness & many other problems. Our herbal juice is prepared using high-quality ingredients, and is like a natural supplement that ensures normal body functioning and enhances the immunity system. It is free from the use of artificial colors. Triphala Juice http://www.maqsremedies.com/triphala-juice.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are bringing forth highly nutritious Triphala Juice. Our Triphala Juice is processed under the most hygienic conditions as per the international quality standards. It is widely known for numerous health benefits such as controlling blood pressure, Dardonil Pills http://www.maqsremedies.com/dardonil-pills.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Dardonoil Pills are Made from Fresh and Pure Herbs Known for Its Pain Relieving Properties. Suranjan Ashwagandha and Many More Herbs Processed in such a Way that They Play Greater Role in Joint Pain, Muscles Pain, Gout Pain, Arthritic Pain and Backache Etc. Maqsopain Oil http://www.maqsremedies.com/maqsopain-oil.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Removes Joint Pains, Backache Pain and Swelling, Relieves in Pain By Enhancing Blood Circulation, Most Effective in Rheumatoid Arthritis, Shoulder Pain, Knee Pain and Spondylitis. Effective in Swollen Skin and Paralysis, Beneficial in muscle Degeneration, Corrects Body Ache, Headache and Fatigue Increases Strength, Stamina, Vigour and Vitality. Goli Shabab Shahi Pills http://www.maqsremedies.com/goli-shabab-shahi-pills.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 These Pills are Effective in Enhancing Sexual Power. Develops Erection Power, Those People Having Looseness in Their Sexual Organ, Goli Shabab Shahi Provide Strong Erction.and Gives Lot of Pleasure During Sex. Majun Joshawar Syrup http://www.maqsremedies.com/majun-joshawar-syrup.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Majun Joshawar is a Sexual Stimulant. Usefull in Erectile Dysfunction as Enhance Sexual Stamina. this Medicine is An Excellent Nervine Tonic Highly Aphrodisiac. Mumsik Azam Tonic http://www.maqsremedies.com/mumsik-azam-tonic.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 It Increases  Mating Peroid  with More Stimulation, also Strengthens Nerves and Increases Memory , Increases  Sexual Desire, Gives More Vitality to the Male Organ and Increases Its, Strength of Erection with Full Flow of Blood. Qurs Ehatlam Pills http://www.maqsremedies.com/qurs-ehatlam-pills.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 It is Manufactured with Special Herbs like Asgandh, Salab Misri, Musli Safed, Worq Nuqra (silver Foils) & Kushta Qalai Etc. Which is Usefull in Premature Ejaculation, Nocturnal Emission, Improves Viscosity of Semen, Enhances Sperms Count, Backache Due to Sexual Debility. Tila Farbahi Khas Oil http://www.maqsremedies.com/tila-farbahi-khas-oil.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Farbahi Khas is Manufactured with Highly Effective Herbs Which are Completely Useful in Sexual Disorders of Male Sexual Organs like Sluggishness, Feebleness & Obliquity Etc. Blood Safa Syrup http://www.maqsremedies.com/blood-safa-syrup.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 his is Highly Effective in Curing Pimples Acne Blisters By Purifying Blood. Blood Safa is a Viscous Syrup Based Liquid Manufactured from Sepcial and Effective Fresh Herbs. Blood Safa Beautifies the Skin By Purifying the Blood. Majun Musaffi khas Tonic http://www.maqsremedies.com/majun-musaffi-khas-tonic.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained expertise in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Majun Musaffi khas Tonic. Our Majun Musaffi khas Tonic is in compliance with the international quality standards, and is widely acclaimed for curing pimples, boils and all the skin related problems. Maqstonil Pills http://www.maqsremedies.com/maqstonil-pills.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Made from Rare Herbs Which is Effective in Various Calculi (stones ) the Herbs Extract Acts Upon the Stone Break Up Into Small Articles Which Passes Out Through Urine. Maqstonil Syrup http://www.maqsremedies.com/maqstonil-syrup.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Maqstonil Syrup Prepared with Various Valuable and Slected Herbs Which Acts Upon Stone, Aggregated in Kidney (renal Calculi) and Urinary Bladder, Removes Stone By Breaking Into Smaller Particles Through Urine.